Industrial Automation Supplier
Call Us Today +1-315-292-6700
sales@pymatek.us

Kimberly Pinillos

Kimberly Pinillos

General Manager South America

kimberly@pymatek.com

Franco Inolopu

Franco Inolopu

Sales Manager

franco@pymatek.com

Milushka Apolo

Milushka Apolo

Office Administrator

milushka@pymatek.com

Lucero Valenzuela

Lucero Valenzuela

Import-Export Administrator

lucero@pymatek.com

Vanessa Torres

Vanessa Torres

Accountant

vanessa@pymatek.com

Delia Ormeño

Delia Ormeño

Sales Trader

delia@pymatek.com

Cessia Sánchez

Cessia Sánchez

Sales Trader

cessia@pymatek.com

Yazmin Zegarra

Yazmin Zegarra

Sales Trader

yazmin@pymatek.com

Caroline Vallejos

Caroline Vallejos

Multilingual Sales Trader

caroline@pymatek.com

Contact Us